WHO WE SERVE

WHO WE SERVE

MICHIGAN RAILROADS ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

MICHIGAN RAILROADS ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

INDIVIDUAL RAILROAD COMPANY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

INDIVIDUAL RAILROAD COMPANY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Adrian & Blissfield Railroad Co.
Kyle Hnatiuk, Director of Business Development
2163 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(p) 616-403-6761
khnatiuk@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Ann Arbor Railroad
Kenneth Morgan, General Manager
4058 Chrysler Dr.
Toledo, OH 43608
(p) 208.260.0351
kenneth.morgan@watco.com
Peggy Emeis, Sales & Marketing
(p) 386.288.6041
peggy.emeis@watco.com
watco.com

Canadian Pacific Railway
Larry Lloyd, Director of US State Government Affairs
11306 Franklin Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131
(p) 224.373.1746
larry_lloyd@cpr.ca
cpr.ca

Charlotte Southern Railroad Co.
Kyle Hnatiuk, Director of Business Development
2163 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(p) 616-403-6761
khnatiuk@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

CN
Scott Anderson, Manager
Business Development & Real Estate
17641 S. Ashland Ave.
Homewood, IL 60430
(p) 708.332.4705 (f) 708.332.3514
scott.anderson@cn.ca
cn.ca

Conrail
Jocelyn Hill
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
330 Fellowship Rd., Ste. 300
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
(p) 215.209.5019
jocelyn.hill@conrail.com
conrail.com

CSX Transportation
Adam Hess, Sr. Business Development Manager
501 S CR 800 E
Avon, IN 46123
(o) 317.267.4981 (c) 720.270.4470
adam_hess@csx.com
csx.com

Detroit Connecting Railroad Co.
Kyle Hnatiuk, Director of Business Development
2163 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(p) 616-403-6761
khnatiuk@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad
John Larkin, President
One Larkin Plaza
PO Box 217
Wells, MI 49894
(p) 906.786.3464
wells1@elsrr.com
elsrr.com

 

Grand Elk Railroad
Chadd Thimesch, General Manager
75 Mills Street Kalamazoo, MI 49048
(p) 316.775.8009 cthimesch@watco.com
Peggy Emeis, Sales & Marketing
(p) 386.288.6041
peggy.emeis@watco.com
watco.com

Grand Rapids Eastern Railroad
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
3670 North Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(p) 989.293.7803
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Great Lakes Central Railroad
Mark Nagy, General Manager
600 Oakwood Ave.
Owosso, MI 48867
(p) 989.725.6644 ext. 6110
managy@glcrailroad.com
glcrailroad.com

Hamilton Northwestern Railroad Co.
Mike Hnatiuk, Marketing
PO Box 885
Saugatuck, MI 49453
(p) 989.615.1037
wmrcorp@hotmail.com

Huron & Eastern Railway
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
3670 North Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(p) 989.293.7803
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Indiana Northeastern Railroad
Gale Shultz, President
PO Box 123
South Milford, IN 46786
(p) 260.351.3000
geshultz@ligtel.com
inerailroad.com

Indiana & Ohio Railway
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
3670 North Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(p) 989.293.7803
Sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Jackson & Lansing Railroad Co.
Kyle Hnatiuk, Director of Business Development
2163 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(p) 616-403-6761
khnatiuk@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Lake State Railway
Shasta Duffey, VP Sales & Marketing
750 N. Washington Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48607
(c) 269.753.4957 (f) 989.757.2134
duffeys@lsrc.com
lsrc.com

 

Lake Superior & Ishpeming Railroad
Kurtis Williams, Area Manager Transportation
PO Box 2000
Ishpeming, MI 48949
(o) 906.475.3282 (c) 906.203.8071
kurtis.williams@clevelandcliffs.com
clevelandcliffs.com

Lapeer Industrial Railroad
Kyle Hnatiuk, Director of Business Development
2163 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
(p) 616-403-6761
khnatiuk@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Marquette Rail LCC
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
3670 North Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(p) 989.293.7803
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Michigan Shore Railroad
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
3670 North Euclid Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(p) 989.293.7803
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Michigan Southern Railroad
Jodi Heath, Regional VP Eastern Division
(p) 260.437.6202
jodi.heath@patriotrail.com
patriotrail.com

Mid-Michigan Railroad
Sarah Pawlanta, Director Sales & Marketing – Northern Region Railroads
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5145
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Mineral Range Inc.
Clinton Jones, Jr., President
PO Box 386
Ishpeming, MI 49849
(p) 906.360.6849
cjones@mineralrange.us

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Dayne E. Tate, Industrial Development Manager
9229 Delegates Row, Ste. 130
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(p) 317.819.7672
dayne.tate@nscorp.com
nscorp.com

West Michigan Railroad Co.
Mike Hnatiuk, Marketing
PO Box 885
Saugatuck, MI 49453
(p) 989.615.1037
wmrcorp@hotmail.com

Adrian & Blissfield Rail Road Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Ann Arbor Railroad 
John Vance, General Manager
4058 Chrysler Dr.
Toledo, OH 43608
(p) 419.726.4181 (f) 419.726.2250
jvance@watcocompanies.com

Eric M. Thurlow, Marketing Manager
(c) 313.590.0489
ethurlow@watcocompanies.com
watcocompanies.com

Canadian Pacific Railway 
Arielle Giordano, Director
Federal & State Government Affairs
1341 G Street NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
(p) 202.585.0250 
arielle_giordano@cpr.ca
cpr.ca

Charlotte Southern Railroad Co. 
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

CN 
Scott Anderson, Manager
Business Development & Real Estate
Economic Development
17641 S. Ashland Ave.
Homewood, IL 60430
(p) 708.332.4705 (f) 708.332.3514
scott.anderson@cn.ca
cn.ca

Conrail 
Jocelyn Hill
Director – Public Affairs & Deputy General Counsel
1717 Arch St., Suite 1310
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(p) 215.209.5019
jocelyn.hill@conrail.com
conrail.com

CSX Transportation
Adam Hess, Industrial Development Manager
31 East Georgia St., Ste. 300
Indianapolis, IN 46024
(p) 317.267.4981  (c) 720.270.4470
adam_hess@csx.com
csx.com

Detroit Connecting Railroad Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad
Thomas J. Klimek
Vice President Marketing
P.O. Box 85
Green Bay, WI 54305
(p) 920.841.5062
elsklimek@gmail.com
elsrr.com

Grand Elk Railroad
Chadd Thimesch, General Manager
75 Mills Street Kalamazoo, MI 49048
(p) 316.775.8009 (f) 269.343.4219
cthimesch@watcocompanies.com

Kirk Small, Commercial Manager
 (p) 757.632.5787 
kirk.small@watcocompanies.com 
watcocompanies.com

Grand Rapids Eastern Railroad
Mark Darrow, Sales & Marketing Manager
2715 Wayne Trace, Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(p) 260.267.9346 (c) 260.415.0846
mark.darrow@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Great Lakes Central Railroad
Mark Nagy, VP of Marketing
P.O. Box 550
Owosso, MI 48867
(p) 989.725.6644 ext 6110
managy@glcrailroad.com
glcrailroad.com

Huron & Eastern Railway
Sarah Pawlanta, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5145
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Indiana & Ohio Railway
Bill Henderson, Asst. VP Marketing & Sales
2856 Cypress Way, Cincinnati, OH 45212
(p) 859.940.9513
gwrr.com

Jackson & Lansing Railroad Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Lake State Railway 
Shasta Duffey, VP Sales & Marketing
750 N. Washington Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48607
(c) 269.753.4957 (f) 989.757.2134
duffeys@lsrc.com
lsrc.com

Lake Superior & Ishpeming Railroad 
Brian Halvorson, Area Manager
P.O. Box 2000
Ishpeming, MI 48949
(p) 906.475.9693 (f) 906.250.8183
brian.halvorson@cliffsnr.com
cliffsnr.com

Lapeer Industrial Railroad 
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Marquette Rail LCC 
Mark Darrow, Sales & Marketing Manager
2715 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(p) 260.267.9346 (c) 260.415.0846
mark.darrow@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Michigan Shore Railroad
Mark Darrow, Sales & Marketing Manager
2715 Wayne TraceFort
Wayne, IN 46803
(p) 260.267.9346 (c) 260.415.0846
mark.darrow@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Mid-Michigan Railroad 
Sarah Pawlanta, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5145
sarah.pawlanta@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Norfolk Southern Corporation 
Dayne E. Tate, Industrial Development Manager
9229 Delegates Row, Ste. 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(p) 317.819.7672
dayne.tate@nscorp.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

(517) 482-9413

@Mi_FreightRail

mra@michiganrailroadsassociation.com

120 N. Washington, Suite 701 Lansing, MI 48933