Who We Serve

Michigan Railroads Association Members

MRA Associate Members

Individual Railroad Company Economic Development Contacts

Adrian & Blissfield Rail Road Co.*
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Amtrak *
Derrick James, Director
Government Affairs-Central
Chicago Union Station
500 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60661
(p) 312-544-5118 (f) 202.799.6326
jamesde@amtrak.com
Amtrak.com

Ann Arbor Railroad *
Bill Goldsberry, General Manager
4058 Chrysler Dr.
Toledo, OH 43608
(p) 419.726.4181 (f) 419.726.2250
bgoldsberry@watcocompanies.com

Eric M. Thurlow, Marketing Manager
(c) 313.590.0489
ethurlow@watcocompanies.com
watcocompanies.com

Canadian Pacific Railway *
Herb Jones, U.S. Director
State & Local Government Affairs
2209 Burleigh St. #301
Yankton, SD 57058
(p) 605.782.1223 (f) 605.782.1299
herb.jones@cpr.ca
cpr.ca

Charlotte Southern Railroad Co. *
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

CN *
Scott Anderson, Manager
Business Development & Real Estate
Economic Development
17641 S. Ashland Ave.
Homewood, IL 60430
(p) 708.332.4705 (f) 708.332.3514
scott.anderson@cn.ca
cn.ca

Conrail *
Rachael Crandley, Asst. Director
Business Development & Planning
1717 Arch St., Suite 1310
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(p) 215.209.5027
rachael@conrail.com
conrail.com

CSX Transportation *
Kelsey Even, Industrial Development Manager
545 Metroplace South, Suite 100
Dublin, OH 43017
(p) 614.793.3065 (c) 704.231.0044
Kelsey_Even@csx.com
csx.com

Adam Hess, Industrial Development Manager
31 East Georgia St., Ste. 300
Indianapolis, IN 46024
(p) 317.267.4981 (c) 720.270.4470
adam_hess@csx.com

Detroit Connecting Railroad Co.*
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad *
Thomas J. Klimek
Vice President Marketing
P.O. Box 85
Green Bay, WI 54305
(p) 920.435.8006 (f) 920.435.6281
elsklimek@gmail.com
elsrr.com

Grand Elk Railroad *
John Gogniat, VP WTS Commercial
75 Mills Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
(p) 412.600.2209
jgogniat@watcocompanies.com
watcocompanies.com

Grand Rapids Eastern Railroad *
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Great Lakes Central Railroad *
Mark Nagy, VP of Marketing
P.O. Box 550
Owosso, MI 48867
(p) 989.725.6644 ext 6110
mnagy@glcrailroad.com
glcrailroad.com

Huron & Eastern Railway *
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Indiana & Ohio Railway

Mark Darrow, Sales & Marketing Manager
2715 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(p) 260.267.9346 (c) 260.415.0846
mark.darrow@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Jackson & Lansing Railroad Co. *
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Lake State Railway *
Mike Stickel, VP Business Development
750 N. Washington Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48607
(p) 989.274.4171 (f) 989.757.2134
stickelm@lsrc.com
lsrc.com

Lake Superior & Ishpeming Railroad *
Brian Halvorson, Area Manager
P.O. Box 2000
Ishpeming, MI 48949
(p) 906.475.9693 (f) 906.250.8183
brian.halvorson@cliffsnr.com
cliffsnr.com

Lapeer Industrial Railroad *
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Marquette Rail LCC *
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Michigan Shore Railroad *
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Mid-Michigan Railroad *
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Norfolk Southern Corporation *
Dayne E. Tate, Industrial Development Manager
9229 Delegates Row, Ste. 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(p) 317.819.7672
detate@nscorp.com
nscorp.com