MICHIGAN RAILROADS ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

____________________________

INDIVIDUAL RAILROAD COMPANY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Adrian & Blissfield Rail Road Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Amtrak 
Derrick James, Director
Government Affairs-Central
Chicago Union Station
500 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60661
(p) 312-544-5118 (f) 202.799.6326
jamesde@amtrak.com
Amtrak.com

Ann Arbor Railroad 
John Vance, General Manager
4058 Chrysler Dr.
Toledo, OH 43608
(p) 419.726.4181 (f) 419.726.2250
jvance@watcocompanies.com

Eric M. Thurlow, Marketing Manager
(c) 313.590.0489
ethurlow@watcocompanies.com
watcocompanies.com

Canadian Pacific Railway 
Arielle Giordano, Director
Federal & State Government Affairs
1341 G Street NW Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
(p) 202.585.0250 
arielle_giordano@cpr.ca
cpr.ca

Charlotte Southern Railroad Co. 
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

CN 
Scott Anderson, Manager
Business Development & Real Estate
Economic Development
17641 S. Ashland Ave.
Homewood, IL 60430
(p) 708.332.4705 (f) 708.332.3514
scott.anderson@cn.ca
cn.ca

Conrail 
Jocelyn Hill
Director – Public Affairs & Asst. General Counsel
1717 Arch St., Suite 1310
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(p) 215.209.5019
jocelyn.hill@conrail.com
conrail.com

CSX Transportation 
Adam Hess, Industrial Development Manager
31 East Georgia St., Ste. 300
Indianapolis, IN 46024
(p) 317.267.4981 (c) 720.270.4470
adam_hess@csx.com  csx.com

Detroit Connecting Railroad Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Escanaba & Lake Superior Railroad
Thomas J. Klimek
Vice President Marketing
P.O. Box 85
Green Bay, WI 54305
(p) 920.841.5062
elsklimek@gmail.com
elsrr.com

Grand Elk Railroad
Damien Cantrell, General Manager                      75 Mills Street                                                    Kalamazoo, MI 49048                                           (p) 205.480.9281 (f) 620.240.5751                         dcantrell@watcocompanies.com                                                                                                                Kirk Small, Commercial Manager                            (p) 757.632.5787        kirk.small@watcocompanies.com  watcocompanies.com

Grand Rapids Eastern Railroad
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Great Lakes Central Railroad
Mark Nagy, VP of Marketing
P.O. Box 550
Owosso, MI 48867
(p) 989.725.6644 ext 6110
mnagy@glcrailroad.com
glcrailroad.com

Huron & Eastern Railway
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Drive
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Indiana & Ohio Railway                                   Mark Darrow, Sales & Marketing Manager
2715 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
(p) 260.267.9346 (c) 260.415.0846
mark.darrow@gwrr.com
gwrr.com  

Jackson & Lansing Railroad Co.
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Lake State Railway 
Shasta Duffey, Asst. VP
750 N. Washington Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48607
(c) 269.753.4957 (f) 989.757.2134
duffeys@lsrc.com
lsrc.com

Lake Superior & Ishpeming Railroad 
Brian Halvorson, Area Manager
P.O. Box 2000
Ishpeming, MI 48949
(p) 906.475.9693 (f) 906.250.8183
brian.halvorson@cliffsnr.com
cliffsnr.com

Lapeer Industrial Railroad 
Mark W. Dobronski, President
38235 N. Executive Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
(p) 734.641.2300 (f) 734.641.2323
mdobronski@abrailroad.com
abrailroad.com

Marquette Rail LCC 
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Michigan Shore Railroad 
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Mid-Michigan Railroad 
Robert Bingham, Sales & Marketing Manager
101 Enterprise Dr.
Vassar, MI 48768
(p) 989.797.5132
robert.bingham@gwrr.com
gwrr.com

Norfolk Southern Corporation 
Dayne E. Tate, Industrial Development Manager
9229 Delegates Row, Ste. 260
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(p) 317.819.7672
dayne.tate@nscorp.com

Jodi Heath, Short Line Development Manager (p) 260.433.3199              jodi.heath@nscorp.com
nscorp.com